Latest Products https://www.kammangroup.in Latest Products Wed, 22 May 2019 18:27:19 +0530 en-us https://www.kammangroup.in Ferro Alloy Powder https://www.kammangroup.in/ferro-alloy-powder.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/ferro-alloy-powder.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for premium quality Ferro Alloy Powder, then we are the perfect destination. We present Metal Ferro Alloy Powder that is used in number of industries for varied industrial applications. Industrial Chemicals https://www.kammangroup.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for Industrial Fine Chemicals ends at Kamman Group. We offer a qualitative range of Industrial Chemical Powders that are utilized in varied industries for respective applications. Alloy Wire https://www.kammangroup.in/alloy-wire.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/alloy-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Copper Alloy Wire? We assure to serve you in the best possible way. We offer a comprehensive range of alloy wire that comprises of Nickel Alloy Wire and stainless steel wire. Nickel Wire https://www.kammangroup.in/nickel-wire.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/nickel-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Nickel Wire that has acquired applications in diverse industries and laboratories. Made using premium quality nickel, Nickel Alloy Wire is available in various sizes and grades as per specific customer demands. Stainless Steel Wire https://www.kammangroup.in/stainless-steel-wire.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/stainless-steel-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the leading Stainless Steel Wire Manufacturer and amongst the foremost Suppliers from India. We offer optimum quality Stainless Steel Fine Wire that is use in varied industries for number of applications. Metal Powder https://www.kammangroup.in/metal-powder.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/metal-powder.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For Fine Metal Powder, you can undoubtedly rely on us. We offer good quality Metal Alloy Powder that is manufactured using latest production techniques. Used in the variety of industrial applications, Wholesale Metal Powder offered by us is highly demanded by our customers. Minerals https://www.kammangroup.in/minerals.htm https://www.kammangroup.in/minerals.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present finest quality Natural Mineral Powder that has found multiple applications industries. Fine Mineral offered by us is fabricated using latest technology that assures our customers of our trustworthiness.